National Alliance to End Sexual Violence
  • 1875 Connecticut Avenue FL 10, Washington, DC 20009

Monika Johnson Hostler, President

North Carolina Coalition Against Sexual Assault
811 Spring Forest Rd., Suite 900
Raleigh, NC 27609
T: (919) 871-1015 Ext. 17
F: (919) 871-5895
monika@nccasa.org

Annette Burrhus-Clay, Vice-President

Texas Association Against Sexual Assault
6200 La Calma, Suite 110
Austin, TX 78752
T: (512) 474-7190 Ext. 8165
F: (512) 474-6490
aclay@taasa.org

Elizabeth Barnhill, Secretary

Iowa Coalition Against Sexual Assault
515 28th Street, Suite 107
DesMoines, IA 50312
T: 515-244-7424
F: 515-244-7417
director@iowacasa.org

Polly Poskin, Treasurer

Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault
100 N. 16th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
T: (217) 753-4117
F: (217) 753-8229
pposkin@icasa.org

Katie Hanna, Board Member

Ohio Alliance to End Sexual Violence (OAESV)
526 Superior Avenue, #1400
Cleveland, Ohio 44114
T: (216) 658-1381 ext. 125
F: (216) 619-6195
khanna@oaesv.org

Terri Poore, MSW, Policy Director

1129 20th Street Northwest
Suite 801
Washington, DC 20036
T: (850) 228-3428
terri@endsexualviolence.org

Ebony Tucker, JD, Advocacy Director

1129 20th Street Northwest
Suite 801
Washington, DC 20036

T: (202) 464-4813
ebony@endsexualviolence.org


A National Network

Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Mountain West Southwest Midwest Northeast Southeast