National Alliance to End Sexual Violence
  • 1875 Connecticut Avenue FL 10, Washington, DC 20009

Monika Johnson Hostler, President

North Carolina Coalition Against Sexual Assault
811 Spring Forest Rd., Suite 900
Raleigh, NC 27609
T: (919) 871-1015 Ext. 17
F: (919) 871-5895
monika@nccasa.org

Annette Burrhus-Clay, Vice President

aburrhusclay@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Barnhill, Secretary

Iowa Coalition Against Sexual Assault
515 28th Street, Suite 107
Des Moines, IA 50312
T: (515) 244-7424
F: (515) 244-7417
director@iowacasa.org

Polly Poskin, Treasurer

Illinois Coalition Against Sexual Assault
100 N. 16th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
T: (217) 753-4117
F: (217) 753-8229
pposkin@icasa.org

Kim Alaburda, Board Director

Kim Alaburda, NAESV Board Director
New Mexico Coalition of Sexual Assault Programs, Inc.
3909 Juan Tabo Blvd., NE Suite 6
Albuquerque, NM 87111
T: (505) 883-8020 (within ABQ area)
T: (888) 883-8020 office (outside ABQ area)
F: (505) 883-7530
kimalaburda@msn.com

Laura Cordes, Board Member

Connecticut Alliance to End Sexual Violence
96 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
T: (860) 282-9881
F: (860) 291-9335
info@endsexualviolencect.org

Levette K. Johnson, Board Member

Missouri Coalition Against Sexual Assault
P.O. Box 4172
Jackson, MS 39296
T: (601) 948-0555
F: (601) 948-0525
lkelly@mscasa.org

Patricia Teffenhart, MPA, Board Member

New Jersey Coalition Against Sexual Assault
3150 Brunswick Pike, Suite 300
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
T: (609) 631-4450
pteffenhart@njcasa.org

 

Terri Poore, MSW, Policy Director

National Alliance to End Sexual Violence
1875 Connecticut Avenue NW, FL 10
Washington, DC 20009
T: (850) 228-3428
terri@endsexualviolence.org

Ebony Tucker, JD, Advocacy Director

National Alliance to End Sexual Violence
1875 Connecticut Avenue NW, FL 10
Washington, DC 20009
T: (202) 869-8520
ebony@endsexualviolence.org

 

 

 


A National Network

Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Pacific Mountain West Southwest Midwest Northeast Southeast